Bedrifter

Accountor

Kontaktperson:
Dag Stian Lindstad
Tlf: 61 16 86 80
Mobil: 954 55 592
E-post: dag.lindstad@accountor.no
Pb: 73, 2857 Skreia

Advokatfirmaet Justitia AS

Kontaktperson:
Magne Jetne
Tlf: 473 58 186
E-post: magne@advjustitia.no
Pb: 113, 2858 Kapp

Andersens Consulting AS

Kontaktperson:
John Anders Hoel
Tlf: 977 68 900
E-post: John.Anders@jenfaithgroup.com
Pb. 113, 2858 Kapp

Atea ASA

Kontaktperson:
Robert Giori
Tlf: 22 09 50 00
Mobil: 934 09 188
E-post: robert.giori@atea.com
Pb. 6472 Etterstad, 0605 Oslo

Aune Consulting

Kontaktperson:
Erik Aune
Tlf: 901 01 615
E-post: erik@auneconsulting.no
Pb. 113, 2858 Kapp
Hjemmeside: www.auneconsulting.no

Constructor Norge AS

Kontaktperson:
Geir Garli
Tlf: 67 11 26 00
Mobil: 404 77 504
E-post: geir.garli@constructor.no
Pb. 6569 Etterstad, 0607 Oslo

Feste Kapp

Kontaktperson:
Hans Olav Egge Tlf: 970 74 190
E-post: hoe@feste.no

Tlf: 61 16 83 00
E-post: kapp@feste.no
Postboks 113, 2858 Kapp
Hjemmeside: www.feste.no

GeoSense SA

Kontaktpersoner:
Kurt Arne Larsen Tlf: 402 30 502
E-post: kurt@geosense.no

Arnt Eide Tlf: 992 53 041
E-post: arnt@geosense.no
Pb. 113, 2858 Kapp
Hjemmeside: www.geosense.no

Andreas Holen

Tlf: 950 88 217
E-post: post@aholen.no

Kappvika 28, 2849 Kapp

Idil AS

Kontaktperson:
Per Marius Ødegaard
Tlf: 950 88 206
E-post: permarius@idil.no
Pb. 113, 2858 Kapp

Kapabl AS

Kontaktpersoner:
Atle Jensen
Tlf: 917 57 741
E-post: atle@kapabl.no
Pb. 113, 2858 Kapp

Less AS

Kontaktperson:
Anders Haug Thomassen Tlf: 900 23 938
E-post: anders@less.no

Tlf. 61 16 00 55
E-post: post@less.no
Pb. 113, 2858 Kapp
Hjemmeside: www.less.no

M8 Design AS

Kontaktperson:
Are Bekkelund Tlf. 416 71 137
E-post: are@m8design.no

Tlf: 61 16 15 36
E-post: kapp@m8design.no
Pb. 26, 2849 Kapp
Hjemmeside: www.m8design.no

Maritime Products AS

Kontaktperson:
Erling Hole Tlf: 907 84 322

Tlf: 61 16 88 20
E-post: post@helideck.net
Pb. 113, 2858 Kapp
Hjemmeside: www.helideck.net

New Media AS

Kontaktperson:
Emil Berg Tlf: 919 92 606
E-post: emil@new-media.no

Tlf: 22 38 00 00 / 22 54 50 12
Parkveien 57, 0256 Oslo

Nævanyttig

Kontaktperson:
Ragnar Grimstad
Tlf. 910 06 800
E-post: ragnar@nævanyttig.no
Pb. 113, 2858 Kapp

Opplæringskontoret Elkraft

Kontaktperson:
Ragnar Haavi
Tlf: 905 86 006
E-post: ragnar@oke.no
Pb. 113, 2858 Kapp

Psykiater Inger Krag Nyhus

Tlf: 909 29 324
E-post: psykiater.kragh.nyhus@gmail.com
Pb. 113, 2858 Kapp

Rapp Bomek AS

Kontaktperson:
Bjørn Oset
Tlf: 405 10 856
Epost: bjoose@rappbomek.com

Tlf. 75 59 16 00
Kvitberget 5, 8012 Bodø

Scandinavian Backup Center

Kontaktperson:
Tom Østensen Tlf. 920 97 799

Tlf: 61 16 42 70
E-post: post@webbackup.no
Pb. 113, 2858 Kapp

Thirud AS

Kontaktpersoner:
Bjørn Harald
Tlf. 920 88 788
E-post: bjorn.thirud@netcom.no
Pb. 113, 2858 Kapp

TOPRO Kompetanse AS

Kontaktperson:
Ann Kristin B. Rebne
Tlf: 908 91 876
E-post: ann.kristin.rebne@toprokompetanse.no
Rambekkvegen 1, 2816 Gjøvik

Warholm Regnskap og Rådgivning

Kontaktperson:
Svein Warholm
Tlf: 900 12 463
E-post: svein@warholm.org
Pb. 113, 2858 Kapp

Østre Toten Eiendomsselskap AS

Kontaktpersoner:
Ole Festad Lund Tlf. 907 65 750
E-post: ole@festad.no

Mai Helen S. Johansen Tlf. 930 11 399
E-post: mai.helen@kapp.no
Tlf: 930 11 399
Pb. 113, 2858 Kapp
Hjemmeside: www.oteiendom.no

© 2017 Østre Toten Eiendomsselskap AS | Utviklet av: Sveum design AS